RSS

Weekly SVG – This one is for Sharon

13 Apr

Hello Everyone – My crafting buddy Sharon asked me Wednesday to create more “Asian Stuff”, so this week’s SVG file is dedicated to her….

It’s been a busy and productive week. I’m a bit behind on completion, but I’m making progress. I’ve just finalized the design and will cut it out tonight. I’ll post a photo of the final product as soon as its done tonight.

Thanks and see you soon.

 

Tags: , , , , ,

2 responses to “Weekly SVG – This one is for Sharon

  1. Kim Rossman

    April 13, 2012 at 2:08 pm

    Are you selling these files?

     
    • flockpaperglitter

      April 13, 2012 at 3:45 pm

      I will be soon. I need to write up my usage policy first. Are you interested in this one?

       

Leave a Reply

 
